Dating profile for rob aged 40 from waterlooville, Portsmouth who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

rob, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from waterlooville, Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About rob

fun loving guy loyal and loveable , love music play drums and guitar , like going to the gym but not a fanatic , like making new friends and like to get out and have fun weather in a club or in a pub or at a friends house , im looking for some female company and if you play guitar or bass even better ! but not essetial lol honestly i want a lady i can spend all my non working time with dont like being on my own :)

rob has 1 online dating photos

More about rob: rob is a 50 year old male from waterlooville, Portsmouth who works in Technical, Professional. rob is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Badminton, Rowing, Swimming, Canoeing, Tennis , Baseball, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Pool, Kayaking, Volleyball , Gym , Snooker, Table Tennis, Basketball, Chess

rob would love visit 5 countries including Australia, Canada, Japan, United States of America, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 meeting people and socialising
like no.2 music
like no.3 walking along a beach
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 ignorant people who think they are above you
dislike no.2 cruelty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy ,scifi,and some slush
Favourite book/author Booki dont read much apart from guitar and drum mags
Favourite album/band Musicthis would go on forever like alot of music
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre