Dating profile for chris aged 40 from Leeds who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

chris, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chris

I am a friendly male who likes to have fun. I enjoy sports with football being the main one. I play football in a local amateur league. I do not get paid for this so wannabe Wags need not apply. I wear my heart on my sleeve and believe that trust is top of the list when it comes to relationships. I would like to find someone who can Rock My World but most of all make me smile.

chris has 1 online dating photos

More about chris: chris is a 49 year old male from Leeds who works in Technical, Professional. chris is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Gym , Snooker, Football

chris has travelled to 9 countries including Egypt, Barbados, Cuba, Ireland, Dominican Republic, Turkey, France, Greece, Jamaica

chris would love visit 2 countries including Saint Lucia, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 socialising
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 unhappy people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday