Dating profile for anna aged 40 from Bristol who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

anna, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About anna

I am a Smily, confident, calm yet also bouncy girl at heart. I love the buzz of the city and exploring new 'nooks and crannies', but also still have the coun try sparkle in me - which has me heading for the seaside sometimes at weekends. I like meeting new friends and love to listen to their lives, giggle and also try and put the world to rights. Guess you could say I am a loyal friend and laugh as much as I can( without being too cheesey of course) In my spare time I like spontaneous wkends away exploring-walking/also duvet-movie days, late bars, sitting and talking, independent films, live music, photography,family etc..
I Would like to share these interests and meet a: humourous, honest, affectionate and confident guy. A man who is passionate about life and things - whether that be playing his guitar, cooking or even a love of coffee! Who knows..
It would be nice to meet someone to be inspired by and spark off eachother....
There is more but hoping from my honest and first profile you'll dr0p me a line..

anna has 1 online dating photos

More about anna: anna is a 41 year old female from Bristol who works in Teaching, Education. anna is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Jogging , Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Yoga, Kayaking, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Abseiling

anna has travelled to 12 countries including Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland, United States of America, Greece, Canada, Argentina, Turkey, Antigua and Barbuda, Spain, Austria

anna would love visit 15 countries including Finland, Fiji, New Zealand, Vietnam, Uruguay, Maldives, Mexico, South Africa, Venezuela, Japan and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Smiles
like no.2 exploring a new place
like no.3 Roast
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Tv Adverts
dislike no.3 jealousy
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon, Shawshank Redemption, ,Amelie, Transformers, juno
Favourite book/author BookBiographies, Travel writers, some sci fi
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to say from Rock n Roll to Reggae to 80's disco
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA, Canada, Antigua, Spain, Argentina,Italy,