Dating profile for flower21 aged 40 from Isle.Of.Man, Other who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

flower21, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Isle.Of.Man, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityLancaster
HairAuburn, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About flower21

I am 28 years old.I am originally a Manx gir,l I have but spent time living in the UK both at uni and working.I have been back on the IOM nearly two years and have my own lovely little home.
I work in healthcare and have been qualified for just over 6 years. I very much enjoy my profession and feel privileged to meet such special people through my work. I truly believe that although I am there to primarily help my clients, every person you meet enhances your life in someway be it little or small.
I have a lovely friends and family both on the IOM and spread throughout the UK. I enjoy spending time with all my friends/family sharing fun times, chilling times and sad times. The support of friends/family and being a good friend is important.We make a life by what we give.
I enjoy going out for a good dance, but also enjoy just chilling at home. I am a bit of a SOAP addict, but I can quite easily live without them if I have other distractions!!! I love Vintage things, much to my friends amusement. In their words....''it is second hand not vintage''.....however don't think I just go around second hand shops every weekend, I don't....I go everyday!!!! (only joking). If i was richer than I was I would purchase more vintage items . I think I began to like vintage things when I lived in London.
I hope this is enough to intrigue you to find out more....as there is much more to me...but we will save that for later

flower21 has 1 online dating photos

More about flower21: flower21 is a 38 year old female from Isle.Of.Man, Other who works in Medical, Dental. flower21 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 spending time with friends/family
like no.2 shopping
like no.3 strictly come dancing!!!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfish people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing and Grease are my all time favs!!!
Favourite book/author BookPride and Prejudice
Favourite album/band Musici like most music !
Favourite holiday Holiday