Dating profile for peterwh29 aged 40 from wickford, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

peterwh29, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from wickford, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About peterwh29

I'm a very down to earth guy, I enjoy most things in life and am looking for someone to share my time with etc.
I do have a daughter from a previous relationship and do spend a lot of time with her, and if I meet anyone special here, they will have to take that point into consideration.

peterwh29 has 1 online dating photos

More about peterwh29: peterwh29 is a 39 year old male from wickford, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. peterwh29 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Rowing, Sky diving , Bowling , Scuba Diving , Skiing, Swimming, Tennis , Pool, Gym , Baseball, Mountain Biking, Bungee Jumping, Table Tennis, Golf, Parachuting, Cricket, Football, Yoga, Paintballing

peterwh29 has travelled to 5 countries including Italy, Barbados, Spain, Egypt, France

peterwh29 would love visit 10 countries including Australia, Mauritius, Madagascar, Bahrain, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, New Zealand, Cuba, Dominican Republic

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Cudddles
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Gordon Brown
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAce Ventura
Favourite book/author BookBernard Cornwell
Favourite album/band MusicThe Eminem Show
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere Hot