Dating profile for Leigh aged 40 from Keston, Bromley, London, South East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Leigh, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Keston, Bromley, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Leigh

Looking for some fun to take my mind off the past and help me move on. Big football (and most other ball sports) fan but enjoy lots of other things too. Work in the West End of London in Asset Management. Slightly offbeat sense of humour but get on with most types. I speak several languages (badly) and enjoy travelling to new places.

Leigh has 1 online dating photos

More about Leigh: Leigh is a 51 year old male from Keston, Bromley, London, South East who works in Finance. Leigh is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Football, Cycling, Cricket, Swimming, Golf

Leigh has travelled to 14 countries including Greece, Ireland, Australia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Spain, Switzerland, United States of America, Netherlands, Cyprus, Germany, Portugal, France, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 good company
like no.2 laughter
like no.3 sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 lying
dislike no.3 celery
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife of Brian
Favourite book/author BookMost
Favourite album/band MusicReally varied from Beatles to Bieber
Favourite holiday Holidayyes please