Dating profile for AJS2010 aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

AJS2010, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityWelsh
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About AJS2010

I'm a fun, happy-go-lucky girl who has just returned from London to Wales after a decade working in the Capital. It'd be cool to meet someone who can make me laugh, is active, outgoing and sociable.

AJS2010 has 3 online dating photos

More about AJS2010: AJS2010 is a 41 year old female from Cardiff who works in Advertising, Media. AJS2010 is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Tennis , Horse Riding , Walking/Hiking

AJS2010 has travelled to 19 countries including Cyprus, Mauritius, Germany, Belgium, Slovakia, United States of America, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Russia, Italy, Austria, Croatia, Monaco, France

AJS2010 would love visit 15 countries including Oman, Montenegro, Belize, Canada, Fiji, Malta, Portugal, Solomon Islands, Israel, Australia and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Sunshine
like no.3 Adventure
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Monotony
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHotel Rwanda, Blood Diamond, Mona Lisa Smile .
Favourite book/author BookThe London Biography. Love a bit of history.
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, Jazz, Classical and randomly R'n'B at times.
Favourite holiday HolidayAdventure holidays in the sun preferably.