Dating profile for simonferris aged 40 from NEWTOWN, Other who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

simonferris, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from NEWTOWN, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About simonferris

Hi my name is Simon,here's something about myself,likes,dislikes etc. I am 34 years of age and live in Mid Wales..I am an easy going fellow with a kind understanding nature.I like heavy metal music,I also have an interest in exotic birds and fish.I am looking for a lady with similar interests and a relationship. I can be tactile and enjoy a good conversation,I am also,so I've been told,a good listener and a generous guy with my relations and close friends.My downside is,I am Dyslexic and it takes a while for me to get to grips with some spelling,having said that,I am not unintelligent and I have fits some times I get by just fine in life. Hope to have connect with someone real soon. Sincerely, Simon.

simonferris has 1 online dating photos

More about simonferris: simonferris is a 43 year old male from NEWTOWN, Other who works in Tell you later. simonferris is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 R I B
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday