Dating profile for Kirsty aged 40 from Rural, Cardiff who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Kirsty, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Rural, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityGlamorgan
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kirsty

I'm Kirsty, I'm from a small valleys town in South Wales. I'm a student but I'm also a residential service officer working with adults with learning difficulties.

I like kickboxing, I've recently started thai boxing aswell it's good fun! I love rugby, I don't play though I prefer to watch.

I get on well with most people, I enjoy socialising and meeting new people (sounds a bit cliche I know!). I'm quite opinionated but not narrowminded, I like a good debate.

I'd like to meet someone with a bit of spark, who likes trying new things!

Kirsty has 1 online dating photos

More about Kirsty: Kirsty is a 30 year old female from Rural, Cardiff who works in Student. Kirsty is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Rugby
like no.3 Chinese food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ketchup
dislike no.2 Failing
dislike no.3 Cricket
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSnatch
Favourite book/author BookBen Elton
Favourite album/band MusicStereophonics- Word Gets Around
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada, Sicily, Caribbean, Vermont.... all amazing :)