Dating profile for Trevor aged 40 from beccle, Norwich who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Trevor, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from beccle, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Tell you later
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Trevor

hi my name is trevor i am 44 lol not that to old to look for someone . i have 3 boys i do see now that do with my ex. so now i am looking for someone like me to go out and have lots of fun time i do not work as disabled it not to bad some time my leg stop working but i can do lots love going out in my new car i have a good home ps and two cats i am fun to be with i do have a lot to give to a woman

Trevor has 1 online dating photos

More about Trevor: Trevor is a 55 year old male from beccle, Norwich who works in Tell you later. Trevor is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Car Racing , Poker, Walking/Hiking, Motorbikes , Snooker, Golf

My Likes
like no.1 car
like no.2 shoping
like no.3 going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dog
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmjohnny depp
Favourite book/author Booknot in to books
Favourite album/band Musicrobbie williams
Favourite holiday Holidaysuffolk as new to suffolk