Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Bridgnorth, Other who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Mike, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bridgnorth, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

I suppose the best way is to think of how my family & friends would describe me.
I'm an honest & open person who is very shy at first. I have a great sense of humour & very quick witted. I care about people close to me & will help in any way possible. I'm not a person who controls or likes to control so I like to think I'm laid back about most things in life. I have a 21yr old daughter & fab granddaughter who are both the greatest things in my life but I feel I need someone else on a regular basis, if only as a good friend (nope I'm not after a F##k buddy). I live in a wonderful part of Shropshire surrounded by coun tyrside. I do suffer from cabin fever so would look for good excuses for getting out for the day.

I would be more than happy to meet someome as a friend on here & see how things develop from there. For me it would be nice to meet someone who is down to earth & very relaxing to be with. Unlike me they don't have to be shy as once I get to know people all that goes.

Oh I have not used this site before so don't no what is the best way of contacting yet. Is it winks or emails or other that is preferred?

Thanks for reading
Mike

Mike has 1 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 51 year old male from Bridgnorth, Other who works in Finance. Mike is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Chess, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Skiing, Cycling

Mike has travelled to 11 countries including Greece, Cyprus, France, Canada, Norway, Austria, Germany, Egypt, Italy, Morocco, Malta

Mike would love visit 10 countries including Singapore, Vietnam, Mexico, Australia, China, New Zealand, Japan, Cambodia, Russia, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 People who control
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord of the rings / comedy / action
Favourite book/author BookNot a reader
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, sight seeing, getting around