Dating profile for Alberto aged 40 from Cardiff who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Alberto, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alberto

Hi, I'm Alberto, Spanish guy. I arrived to Cardiff just one month ago and I'm gonna stay for a long long term (I hope)... I'm studying English at the moment. My hobbies are sports, going out, cinema, literature and music.
I'm really new in the city, so I haven't managed to get a lot of friends in these weeks and I'd love to meet new people. I think Cardiff is very good place to do many things (going out, cultural offers, sports...) but it'd be better if I could share these activities.

Alberto has 1 online dating photos

More about Alberto: Alberto is a 49 year old male from Cardiff who works in IT. Alberto is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Cycling, Running, Mountain Biking, Table Tennis, Football, Mountaineering, Basketball, Rock Climbing, Climbing , Kayaking, Salsa /Ceroc

Alberto has travelled to 6 countries including Spain, Belgium, Ecuador, Switzerland, France, Colombia

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Mountain
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2 wars
dislike no.3 politicians
My Favourite
Favourite film Film"Magnolia", "Breaking the Waves"
Favourite book/author Book"Don Quijote de la Mancha", "crime and punishment"
Favourite album/band Music"Harvest", "Who's the Next"
Favourite holiday HolidayMorroco, Scotland