Dating profile for Hedd aged 40 from Carmarthen, Swansea who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Hedd, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Carmarthen, Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hedd

I'm 30, 6'1", average looking. I come from a large family of 7 children. I am a passionate Welshman, and a fluent Welsh speaker. I love animals, especially cats and dogs, and I'm in the process of adopting a collie cross from the local animal rescue shelter. I would be a vegetarian if I was strong enough to resist a good bacon sandwich! I like going out to pubs most weekends, either in west Wales or in Cardiff. I like detective dramas, and any sport on the TV. Out of practice with dating as I was with my previous partner for over 10 years, so thought about giving this online dating a go. Contact me if you would like to find out more...

Hedd has 3 online dating photos

More about Hedd: Hedd is a 39 year old male from Carmarthen, Swansea who works in Other. Hedd is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Snooker, Football, Rugby , Pool

Hedd has travelled to 9 countries including France, Morocco, Portugal, Greece, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Spain, Belgium, Ireland

My Likes
like no.1 Rugby
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Discrimination
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday