Dating profile for pielinda aged 40 from Other who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

pielinda, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCity
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About pielinda

I dont really know what to say about myself as am new to this. I am serious, calm, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic an very romantic young lady. I enjoy cooking, making a good home, I enjoy going to the beach, live theater, comedy clubs, cinemas, museums, going to the park, camping etc.

I enjoy sports and I always spend much time on them because I prefer healthy and active way of life. I adore flowers and their delicate aroma. I like animals, especially dogs. I dream to see the most beautiful and romantic places of our world.

Im looking for a kind and affectionate man without bad habits. Im searching for a man with rich inner world and kind heart. I want to meet a man who will appreciate my inner world, share with me his feelings and experiences and who will value our relationship. I dont care about age, left to me age is just a number in any relationship.

pielinda has 1 online dating photos

More about pielinda: pielinda is a 36 year old female from Other who works in Sales and Marketing. pielinda is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Swimming, Tennis , Wrestling, Car Racing , Baseball, Athletics, Climbing , Table Tennis, Golf, Motorbikes , Boxing, Canoeing, Pool, Volleyball

pielinda has travelled to 3 countries including Japan, Canada, Central African Republic

pielinda would love visit 1 countries including Canada

My Likes
like no.1 Cooking
like no.2 Creative
like no.3 Beach
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Camping
dislike no.2 Cinema
dislike no.3 Museum
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmopen to all kind
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday