Dating profile for Tine77 aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Tine77, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityGerman
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tine77

I just recently moved to the UK for work and am originally from Germany. This might be a great way to meet people and we'll see what evolves, you never know! I'm open for friends or more.
I'm very relaxed, open and can be funny for a German I guess. I love the british dry sense of humor and the people, although some of the traits are fairly puzzling. A few pointers and handson experience would be great!

Tine77 has 1 online dating photos

More about Tine77: Tine77 is a 43 year old female from Richmond, London, South West who works in Finance. Tine77 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Poker, Swimming, Pool, Pilates , Squash

My Likes
like no.1 Tea
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Dexter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Stuck up people with no humour
dislike no.2 Coffee
dislike no.3 Rain
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShaun of the Dead, Hellraiser, the Hangover
Favourite book/author BookJonathan Kellerman, James Patterson, Jeff Lindsay
Favourite album/band MusicRock
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere interesting or somewhere warm