Dating profile for DidoMcVig aged 40 from Waterlooville, Portsmouth who works in Other

Helen's profile image

DidoMcVig, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Waterlooville, Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About DidoMcVig

Really sociable, active friendly girl, young at heart and loves to make the most out of life.

My two loves of my life are my parents and my friends, my life is full of loved ones and a great social life and hobbies.

I spend 3 or 4 nights a week doing exercise and also love spending time horseriding and playing golf.

I would like to meet a man with a very good sense of humour, like me, with a good bunch of friends, like me, and is calm and doesn't like arguing but has his own mind.

I have loads of hobbies and interests and love to travel and meet new people, see new places.

Like everyone here, I haven't met the right person yet to spend a lot of time with, but I'm optimistic so thought I'd try this method!

Email me if you'd like a chat xx

DidoMcVig has 2 online dating photos

More about DidoMcVig: DidoMcVig is a 46 year old female from Waterlooville, Portsmouth who works in Other. DidoMcVig is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

DidoMcVig has travelled to 9 countries including Luxembourg, Spain, Cyprus, Italy, Greece, France, Ireland, Belgium, Switzerland

DidoMcVig would love visit 23 countries including Trinidad and Tobago, Costa Rica, Seychelles, Saint Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Chile, Canada and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 My friends
like no.2 My parents
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ear wigs
dislike no.2 Cold callers
dislike no.3 Unintelligence
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Hangover
Favourite book/author BookMichael Palin
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay, Muse, Newton Faulkner, Foo Fighters, The Carpenter
Favourite holiday HolidayMountains & Lakes (Lake Como, Switzerland, France)