Dating profile for Adam aged 40 from Bedminster, Bristol who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

Adam, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bedminster, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Adam

As most of my freinds are all cuopled up i`m giving this a go i order to meet someone amazing!!!,

I`m out going, fun, don`t take myself to serously and have been known to laugh at myself from time to time, also love a great bit of banter!!!, In saying that i do know what i want in life!!, don`t like being stuck inside, so do have a few sports which i love, mountain biking and surfing, so if you like the beach get in touch. I will say i love eating out and trying new places, as i enjoy good food and lots of red wine.

I`m looking for someone to share good times with, someone who loves to have fun and a good giggle, enjoys being spontanious in order to create great random weekends, and knows what they want out of life!!!

meeting up with my freinds and having big nights out, or just chilling in a bar on a lazzy saturday is also a big part of me, so someone who enjoys getting out and about is important, but i do like to chill with a good movie and some take out just be great to have someone to chill with,

I wish to start planning some more trips over seas as theres loads i want to do inca trails etc and would like to share these trips with someone special,
If you think you`d like to know more please get in touch

Adam has 1 online dating photos

More about Adam: Adam is a 38 year old male from Bedminster, Bristol who works in Labour, Construction. Adam is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Snooker, Pool, Scuba Diving , Surfing, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Wakeboarding, Gym , Chess

Adam has travelled to 13 countries including Morocco, Ireland, France, Poland, Greece, Germany, Spain, United States of America, The Gambia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Portugal, Tunisia

Adam would love visit 16 countries including Italy, Switzerland, Cambodia, Peru, Brazil, Thailand, Australia, Philippines, Fiji, Turkey and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 Beach and surfing
like no.2 Mountain biking
like no.3 Freinds and family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 quews and traffic
dislike no.3 Mushrooms
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe wire, Soparnos, inbetweeners, prison break
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicEverything
Favourite holiday Holidaynew places