Dating profile for Dave aged 40 from Deal/Walmer, Canterbury who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Dave, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Deal/Walmer, Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dave

Last March, due to a rather annoying illness (nothing contagious dont worry!) I moved back to UK after having lived in Japan for 8 years. I am taking my health ultra seriously now so have pretty much given up drinking after having been a big drinker & party animal for years. I have recently started going to Tai Chi classes, am trying to get into the habit of regular meditation (on the beach in the summer was amazing!!) plus I have been doing yoga at home for the last few years. Which I love. I'd love to meet someone for relaxing evenings in front of good food (I love cooking), a good movie, a bottle of red wine and/or just some good music. Thats it!

Dave has 1 online dating photos

More about Dave: Dave is a 39 year old male from Deal/Walmer, Canterbury who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Dave is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Volleyball , Mountaineering, Yoga, Table Tennis, Jogging , T'ai Chi , Caving, Golf, Surfing, Bungee Jumping, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Aikido, Snowboarding, Athletics, Shooting , Cricket, Rowing, Sky diving , Orienteering

Dave has travelled to 22 countries including Indonesia, Japan, France, Germany, Italy, Mauritius, Singapore, Barbados, Brazil, Russia, Norway, Ireland, Greece, Austria, Paraguay

Dave would love visit 83 countries including Kenya, Nepal, El Salvador, Thailand, Egypt, The Bahamas, Palau, Poland, Croatia, Madagascar and 73 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Music (mainly electronic)
like no.3 Traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Vanity
dislike no.3 Unhealthy food
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCoffee & Cigarettes, Waking Life, anything w.Jonny Depp
Favourite book/author BookIan Banks & more
Favourite album/band MusicEverything from The Beatles to my own deep techno
Favourite holiday HolidayJapan, Thailand, Mauritius, South America: Argentina, Brasil