Dating profile for chrisP aged 40 from halifax, Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

chrisP, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from halifax, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chrisP

I am 6'4",16 stone, muscular build, enjoy keepin fit and makin money. Work full time as a technician, part time for myself (evenings and weekends). Have a great sense of humor and enjoyable to be arround (so my mates say). Looking for someone who is going to treat me right and be fun to be arround. I like slim attractive women, but also dont mind a few curves

chrisP has 1 online dating photos

More about chrisP: chrisP is a 37 year old male from halifax, Leeds who works in Other. chrisP is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Cancer.

I like : Jogging , Swimming, Poker, Gym , Boxing, Kickboxing, Golf, Aerobics , Abseiling, Mixed Martial arts, Chess, Mountain Biking, Athletics, Walking/Hiking, Mountaineering, Climbing , Rugby , Cycling, Snooker, Rock Climbing

chrisP has travelled to 4 countries including Cyprus, Greece, Portugal, Spain

chrisP would love visit 8 countries including Italy, Kenya, Cuba, The Bahamas, Australia, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Seychelles

My Likes
like no.1 socialising
like no.2 keepin fit
like no.3 making money
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people with attitude
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmitalian job, good fellas, step brothers
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musickings leon, plan B, electro/dance
Favourite holiday Holidayeurope