Dating profile for Neil Mac aged 40 from Hampton, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Neil Mac, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hampton, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Neil Mac

I like to play sports in particular golf and football. I am a member of a golf club and regularly play in competitions and matches. I enjoy keeping fit by cycling and weight training. I also like socialising with friends in cafes, bars and clubs. I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew. I work for the local council as a landscape gardener. I have recently moved into a new house in Hampton.

I am quite a shy person and am looking to meet someone similar to myself who enjoys being active and outdoor pursuits. However I am also interested in meeting someone who can introduce me to new interests.

Neil Mac has 1 online dating photos

More about Neil Mac: Neil Mac is a 36 year old male from Hampton, London, South West who works in Other. Neil Mac is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Tennis , Cricket, Snooker, Golf, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Pool, Football, Gym , Cycling

Neil Mac has travelled to 6 countries including Portugal, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Dominican Republic, France

Neil Mac would love visit 4 countries including Ireland, New Zealand, Australia, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 Sports
like no.2 Going out meeting friends
like no.3 Outdoor Activities
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Over confidence
dislike no.3 Politics
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord of the Rings
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayPortugal, Dubai, Spain, Dominican Republic