Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Shrewsbury, Wolverhampton who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Mike, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shrewsbury, Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

Hi im mike, 25. Im a happy person always got a smile on my face. Enjoy a laugh but can be serious when i need to be and can offer good advice. Enjoy meeting up with friends and quiet drink in the pub, watching football, films and just chilling out. Im currently traing in IT and live alone and enjoy the peace and quiet but been single for 6 months and starting to miss having someone.

Looking for someone to chat to and get to know, must have a great sense of humor and be able to be abit random sometimes (i does help with me) and we'll take it from there.

Take care and looking forward to hearing from you.

Mike

Mike has 2 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 34 year old male from Shrewsbury, Wolverhampton who works in Tell you later. Mike is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Football

Mike has travelled to 2 countries including France, Cyprus

Mike would love visit 2 countries including United States of America, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bills
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny
Favourite book/author BookPapers
Favourite album/band MusicAny really most hip/hop and R n B though
Favourite holiday HolidayI need one