Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from North, Glasgow who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Chris, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from North, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Hi! Looking to meet a lovely down to earth girl who loves the outdoors. I enjoy hillwalking, cycling and being outside. But also like nice food and a good dvd, oh and a cheeky wee glass of wine to wash it down!

Chris has 3 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 53 year old male from North, Glasgow who works in Finance. Chris is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Mountain Biking, Poker, Running, Hang Gliding, Jogging , Pool, Skiing, Climbing , Gym , Cycling, Badminton

Chris has travelled to 25 countries including Australia, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Andorra, Spain, Botswana, Ghana, Monaco, Italy, Chile, Iceland, Germany, United States of America

Chris would love visit 14 countries including Egypt, Madagascar, Sao Tome and Principe, Panama, Seychelles, Marshall Islands, Fiji, Jordan, Kiribati, Papua New Guinea and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Cycling
like no.2 Camping
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Shopping
dislike no.2 Working
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAll sorts
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicEcclectic taste, like most music, but a bit of a 60's fan
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere! West Coast of Scotland