Dating profile for Daisy1 aged 40 from St Helier, Other who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Daisy1, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Helier, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Daisy1

I am easygoing and like to enjoy life. I like to see new places and meet new people. I enjoy the outdoors and getting out and about. I like to socialise and have fun. I try not to take life too seriously ..... a sense of humour helps !

Daisy1 has 1 online dating photos

More about Daisy1: Daisy1 is a 45 year old female from St Helier, Other who works in Finance. Daisy1 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Pilates , Jogging , Cycling, Walking/Hiking

Daisy1 has travelled to 21 countries including Monaco, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, France, Cuba, Slovakia, Egypt, Germany, Ireland, United States of America, Canada, Morocco, Austria, Netherlands

Daisy1 would love visit 15 countries including New Zealand, Brazil, Namibia, Croatia, Mozambique, Syria, Chile, Japan, Colombia, Vietnam and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 sunny days in winter
like no.2 a night out with old friends
like no.3 holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rain
dislike no.2 negativity
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Departed
Favourite book/author Booktoo many to list
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, Florence and the Machine
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth Africa