Dating profile for humblesmind2 aged 40 from wolverhampton, Wolverhampton who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

humblesmind2, 62

from Brighton, Eastbourne from wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationMasters
UniversityOxford
HairBlack, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About humblesmind2


I enjoy so many different types of activities....hiking, walking, going to the beach, going to the mountains, basically anything outdoors. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy a good book or watching a movie. I also love to throw dinner parties and spend time with my friends laughing, talking and having fun. I love diversity. I'm always up for a good laugh and enjoy being around people that appreciate the simple things in life. I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, is respectful of others and enjoys variety in life along with life's daily pleasures.

humblesmind2 has 1 online dating photos

More about humblesmind2: humblesmind2 is a 62 year old male from wolverhampton, Wolverhampton who works in Consultant. humblesmind2 is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 neatness
like no.3 love
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 unfaithfull
dislike no.2 dirtyness
dislike no.3 not caring
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday