Dating profile for Peter aged 40 from Builth Wells, Cardiff who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Peter, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Builth Wells, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Peter

I am a tree surgeon (trainee) ex IT professional - & RBS etc who loves the outdoor life and working environment. I take time to see the bees buzzing and the clouds passing by, and see the roses tint in my glasses. My glass is half full and I breathe oxygen on this strange orb that we all live upon floating in space. Gasping for life, and understanding the balance nature has bestowed upon us. I am here for just a very short time slot, and am enjoying every second. Also in to the off road scene for my sins - but allows me to see miles and miles of beatiful coun tryside ;-)

Peter has 1 online dating photos

More about Peter: Peter is a 53 year old male from Builth Wells, Cardiff who works in Other. Peter is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Mountaineering, Mountain Biking, Car Racing , Cycling, Bowling , Skiing, Pool, Motorbikes , Rock Climbing, Chess, Abseiling, Orienteering, Horse Riding , Swimming, Triathlon, Climbing , Walking/Hiking, Shooting , Kayaking

Peter has travelled to 22 countries including Czech Republic, Germany, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Netherlands, Dominica, Grenada, Malta, Ireland, France, The Bahamas, Italy, Antigua and Barbuda, Poland, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Peter would love visit 10 countries including Egypt, Philippines, Seychelles, Zimbabwe, Ethiopia, Zambia, Mauritius, Nepal, Libya, Kenya

My Likes
like no.1 Climbing trees
like no.2 Winter camping
like no.3 Hugs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 BMW drivers
dislike no.2 dog poo
dislike no.3 falling out of trees
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawahnk redemption, british comedy and action.
Favourite book/author BookHitch Hiikers guide to the galaxy etc.
Favourite album/band MusicSoca (West Indies) MOD, punk, Heavy, Classical, Glastonbury
Favourite holiday HolidayGlastonbury(volunteer Ireland, Australia, Canada, Grenada gb