Dating profile for marietta aged 40 from London west, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

marietta, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London west, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityMiddlesex
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About marietta

i am a hopeless romantic, I adore affectionate passionate intelligent creative people who are warm, friendly, generous and giving and above all honest reliable and responsible as these are all the qualities I have myself, i have so much to give in so many ways and am still searching for my sould mate to give that to..i am a fun loving Spanish/English girl, I love home life and also am well travelled and love the sun, the warmth, good food and above all the company to enjoy it with! I have run many successfull businesses and am currently a stay at home mum to a gorgeous baby girl ( no ties or strings there though so dont let that put you off), I chose to have her alone... get in touch xx

marietta has 3 online dating photos

More about marietta: marietta is a 47 year old female from London west, Other who works in Other. marietta is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Car Racing , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Salsa /Ceroc

marietta has travelled to 20 countries including Switzerland, Portugal, China, Greece, Germany, France, Andorra, Cyprus, United States of America, India, Poland, Italy, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Monaco

marietta would love visit 4 countries including Colombia, Chile, Venezuela, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 romance
like no.2 dancing and dining
like no.3 travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad time keeping
dislike no.2 liars
dislike no.3 arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmjavier bardem, almodovar, borat, comedy
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicsalsa, flamenco, latin, 70s, 80s pop, indie, rock and punk
Favourite holiday Holidaycuba, Dom Rep, mexico, spain, italy, india