Dating profile for Ross aged 40 from Shoreditch/Hackney, London, East Central who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Ross, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shoreditch/Hackney, London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ross

Well I'm a creative person who likes my nice things, so I'm more of a go to a gig rather than go to a festival, and stay in a hotel rather than back packing sort of person. (Though I'd happily do either for the experience).
I really enjoy my food, cooking and eating out, so I run a few times a week to keep it trim.
Enjoying my bike at the moment, started to get quite attached to it. Sounds a bit sad now I read that back but everyone has their passion hey?!
Really like having a good laugh, going out as much as chilling too.
Anyway, that's more than enough, it's better to find out as much as to be told I think :)

Ross has 2 online dating photos

More about Ross: Ross is a 40 year old male from Shoreditch/Hackney, London, East Central who works in Designer. Ross is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Cold days with blue skies
like no.2 Dauphinoise potatoes
like no.3 Feeling fit, though I don't feel it right now!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ledges, when high up
dislike no.2 Bad food
dislike no.3 Litter
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThis year has to be Shutter Island
Favourite book/author BookI'm reading Papillon at the moment, very good
Favourite album/band MusicIt ranges on what I feel like at the time, just good stuff
Favourite holiday HolidaySri Lanka was amazing