Dating profile for Kerry aged 40 from Chester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Kerry, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kerry

Adventurous, intelligent, laid back woman. I love the outdoors, the sea, surfing and walking. Also scrub up quite well and love to throw on a dress and heels for a night out wining and dining. I like the good things in life, wine, company and food. Love to travel and generally enjoy myself.
Looking for a quietly confident, established man. Good looking, easy going, intelligent and adventurous. Someone who is happy with who they are and whre they are in life, just looking for someone to be wild with and share some fun times.

Kerry has 3 online dating photos

More about Kerry: Kerry is a 50 year old female from Chester who works in Other. Kerry is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Kite Surfing, Horse Riding , Surfing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Rugby , Motorbikes

My Likes
like no.1 Surfing
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sharing, especially chocolate!
dislike no.2 Mind games
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film Film12 angry men,
Favourite book/author Bookoscar wilde
Favourite album/band Musicmuse
Favourite holiday Holidayall kinds, but surrounded by water is a good start