Dating profile for Steveod aged 40 from Town, Chichester who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Steveod, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Chichester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Steveod

I'm from Dublin and recently moved to Chichester to attend university. I still work part-time in Dublin and use all my spare time and holidays traveling off the beaten track in far away places. As I'm new to the area I'm just looking to make friends and go for nights out, preferably somewhëre a little more exciting than Chichester!

Steveod has 2 online dating photos

More about Steveod: Steveod is a 50 year old male from Town, Chichester who works in Student. Steveod is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Jogging , Pool, Athletics, Walking/Hiking, Scuba Diving , Cricket, Gym , Kayaking, Snooker, Golf, Swimming

Steveod has travelled to 49 countries including Ghana, Hungary, Swaziland, Colombia, Belize, Cote d'Ivoire, France, Cuba, Ireland, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Nigeria, Guatemala, Australia, Lesotho

Steveod would love visit 2 countries including Venezuela, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 Spontaneity
like no.2 Traveling
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 High maintenance
dislike no.2 Text relationships
dislike no.3 Ryanair
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmManhattan
Favourite book/author BookCornwell
Favourite album/band MusicTrance
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America