Dating profile for hosty1 aged 40 from Wirral, Liverpool who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

hosty1, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wirral, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About hosty1

Hey..thanx for checkin me out.
Im a fun loving, adventureous and outgoing lady. Im independant both financially, and personally. Im a Cabin Manager (hosty) for an airline, and have travelled all over the world. I love to see new sights and interesting places. I am intrigued particually by historical areas and also have a fascination for philosophy books and literature.
I married my childhood sweetheart very young and have a beautiful grown up daughter. She is very intelligent and just as independant as her mum.
Im Passionate, a staight talker. A little bit crazy and Fiery, but a pussycat underneath :-)
I like my own space and like to respect others need for space too..
Im Looking for a Confidant(not Arrogant), Independant and adventureous male. Who enjoys a comfortabl� lifestyle, can afford to travel, eat out,
socialize and generally enjoy the finer things in life :-).
Preferably someone who likes to workout, I own a dog so someone who enjoys long walks no matter what the weather is like. A man who probably has an older family(or no kids) with few commitments. A guy who enjoys travel and is curious to try new and exciting experiences :-)
Must be a music lover :-) Cosy Nites in :-)
A lover, a Soulmate, A Best Friend :-)

hosty1 has 2 online dating photos

More about hosty1: hosty1 is a 52 year old female from Wirral, Liverpool who works in Leisure, Tourism. hosty1 is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Athletics, Motorbikes , Gym , Aerobics , Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Salsa /Ceroc, Chess

My Likes
like no.1 Keeping fit
like no.2 Walking
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSnatch,Rock n Rolla, Lock Stock, Boys films
Favourite book/author BookThe Secret, The Power - Rhonda Byrne
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, Rock, R n B, Pop
Favourite holiday HolidayMiddle East, Asia