Dating profile for StillSearching aged 40 from Mutley, Plymouth who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

StillSearching, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Mutley, Plymouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About StillSearching

28 and still on the market...so I can't be that good a catch can I? Lol.

I'm very honest and open (normally to a fault). I have a filthy mind though, and am prone to sarcasm! I also mock all my friends/family/complete strangers - so the easily offended may want to avoid me, lol.

Not sure what to write...so will do more on this later (once I've found out if this place is going to charge me for everything I try and do!)

StillSearching has 3 online dating photos

More about StillSearching: StillSearching is a 37 year old male from Mutley, Plymouth who works in Legal. StillSearching is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Chess, Swimming, Snooker, Pool, Poker, Kayaking

StillSearching has travelled to 4 countries including France, Tunisia, Turkey, Netherlands

StillSearching would love visit 11 countries including Japan, Egypt, United States of America, The Bahamas, Australia, China, Peru, Canada, Madagascar, New Zealand and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Cuddles
like no.2 Intellegant women
like no.3 A dirty mind ;)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Thick people
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHorror/fantasy/sci-fi
Favourite book/author BookPratchett, Feist, Gaiman, Gemmel
Favourite album/band MusicMainly rock/metal - but very ecclectic in reality.
Favourite holiday HolidayI would, but no and no one to go with :(