Dating profile for adam aged 40 from telford, shropshire, Wolverhampton who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

adam, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from telford, shropshire, Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About adam

Hey all, i'm currently single searching for a new lady for friends and dating. See how we get on.
I'm a very loving kind caring and considerate male, looking for a speacial girl to spend my life with.
i currently support people with autism and learning difficulties in their home.
i enjoy all forms of music, dancing, going out for meals, drinks, coffee. staying in watching a good film.

adam has 1 online dating photos

More about adam: adam is a 43 year old male from telford, shropshire, Wolverhampton who works in Teaching, Education. adam is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

adam has travelled to 5 countries including Italy, Greece, Egypt, France, Spain

adam would love visit 6 countries including Netherlands, Australia, Iceland, Ireland, China, Norway

My Likes
like no.1 giving out love and affection hugs and smooches
like no.2 meeting a new lady for a happy loving long lasting relations
like no.3 you
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Having my feet tickled ARRRH!!
dislike no.2 Peanut butter sandwiches
dislike no.3 people that dont say thanks after opening a door foe them
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmshawshank redemption
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musiccurrently john mayer
Favourite holiday Holidayweekend breaks away. holidayed in egypt france italy spain.