Dating profile for Becks aged 40 from East, Oxford who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Becks, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from East, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Becks

Right here goes then..

A bit about me – I reckon I'm pretty laid back about life, although I might be a bit of an adrenaline junkie... I’m a white water kayaker & like canoeing too (although that’s usually a quiet little bimble along a flat river via a pub!), I love racing anything with a motor (with or without doors but prefer 4 wheels to 2!) Formula Ford is a great day out! Coasteering, climbing and skiing.. willing to have a go at anything really!

The more sedate side of me loves taking photos, editing audio and video (learning!), mucking about with remote controlled cars & helicopters (the gadget geek in me!). Love pottering about in my garden and enjoy great times with my family and fantastic friends. Music ranging from classical, Indie rock to the odd down right cheesy boppy tune on the radio, live gigs (Oxford is pretty good for those).

A bit about you - guess I'm looking for someone who is happy whëre they're at in life, chilled out and enjoys similar things to me…there are quite a few so it shouldn’t be too hard to find one ;). Someone who is intelligent, funny, kind, and thoughtful and who could bring an extra ray of sunshine into my life that could (hopefully/maybe) turn into something great in the long run!

Becks has 2 online dating photos

More about Becks: Becks is a 39 year old female from East, Oxford who works in Advertising, Media. Becks is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Table Tennis, Walking/Hiking, Snooker, Car Racing , Rock Climbing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Rowing, Horse Riding , Badminton, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Pool, Squash , Kayaking, Surfing, Abseiling, Climbing , Skiing, Mountaineering, Canoeing

Becks has travelled to 10 countries including Italy, Netherlands, Trinidad and Tobago, United States of America, Greece, Morocco, Spain, France, Australia, Norway

Becks would love visit 5 countries including Japan, Russia, Nepal, Maldives, Guatemala

My Likes
like no.1 Kayaking, skiing, general outdoorsy stuff
like no.2 Homemade Banoffee pie!
like no.3 Log fires & port when it's chilly
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ironing - it's got to be one of the most boring things ever!
dislike no.2 Mornings - we just don't get along!
dislike no.3 Peanut butter
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmInception
Favourite book/author BookTolkien, Lewis, Paulo Coelho, anything about food
Favourite album/band MusicToo varied to list!
Favourite holiday HolidayKayaking, skiing, back packing