Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from Cheshunt, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Laura, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cheshunt, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laura

I am an outgoing 29 year old with a positive attidude looking to meet someone smiliar who will enjoy doing lots of different things! I am tall at 5ft 10 so I am looking for someone at least my height as I always wear heels! I love travel and cannot get through the year without a holiday! I keep fit and take pride in my appearance, but I am also comfortablë slinging on a pair of wellies and going for a walk in the coun tryside. I like to outside my comfort zone and be spontaneous, it makes me feel alive! I love to laugh and and am apparenlty funny, but I'll let you be the judge!

Anyway, enough of me. Thanks for reading and if you think we have some stuff in common dr0p me an email :O)

Laura has 3 online dating photos

More about Laura: Laura is a 38 year old female from Cheshunt, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Laura is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Cycling, Walking/Hiking, Gym , Horse Riding , Pool, Jogging , Snooker, Swimming, Bowling , Aerobics , Badminton

My Likes
like no.1 Keeping fit
like no.2 seeing my friends
like no.3 Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 animal cruelty
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhorror, comedy, action.
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicVarious!
Favourite holiday Holiday