Dating profile for macbiker aged 40 from bridlington, York who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

macbiker, 67

from Brighton, Eastbourne from bridlington, York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About macbiker

good( dry) sense of humour,loyal and a good friend.Recently taken early retirement from a senior managerial position.I am enjoying travelling,sometimes by motorbike(Morocco in April)I have a sense of adventure and want to meet someone who is looking for good company and a desire to see different cultures and try as many new experiences as possible.non smoker.must be relaxed and enjoy theatre coun try/beach walks.

macbiker has 1 online dating photos

More about macbiker: macbiker is a 67 year old male from bridlington, York who works in Executive, Management. macbiker is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Motorbikes , Swimming, Gliding, Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Rugby

macbiker has travelled to 33 countries including Monaco, Andorra, Slovakia, Thailand, Philippines, China, Greece, Montenegro, Malaysia, Austria, Serbia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Germany

macbiker would love visit 91 countries including Grenada, Ecuador, Venezuela, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Japan, Antigua and Barbuda, Guyana, Brunei, Malawi and 81 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 walking
like no.3 good food/wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 racists
dislike no.2 cynics
dislike no.3 anyone who dislikes good food/wine
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican Werewolf in London
Favourite book/author BookThe Road. Cormack McCarthy
Favourite album/band MusicThe White album.The Beatles
Favourite holiday HolidayItalian Lakes,New Zealand,Romania