Dating profile for jenn100 aged 40 from orkney, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

jenn100, 62

from Brighton, Eastbourne from orkney, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jenn100

I am a happy go lucky, down to earth person who enjoys all the good things life has to offer. I enjoy meeting people ,I'm a very sociable person. I consider myself to be kind, loving and caring. I enjoy cooking, holidays, being outside, walking, eating out and of course I enjoy a bit of retail therapy. I could go on and on ...................... but

jenn100 has 3 online dating photos

More about jenn100: jenn100 is a 62 year old female from orkney, Other who works in Other. jenn100 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Swimming, Walking/Hiking

jenn100 has travelled to 5 countries including Germany, United States of America, Denmark, France, Ireland

My Likes
like no.1 enjoying life
like no.2 family, holidays
like no.3 just being happy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who are two faced
dislike no.2 liars and cheats, ignorance
dislike no.3 shellfish, the SNOW
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmchicago, sex in the city many more, girlie stuff :-)
Favourite book/author Bookmany
Favourite album/band Musicall kinds
Favourite holiday Holidayoh yes!!!