Dating profile for geminisp aged 40 from Bath who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

geminisp, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityExeter
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About geminisp

I am an outgoing, energetic woman who enjoys travel, reading, gym and music. I like live bands, friends, comedy nights, lectures, art, most interesting and quirky things. I am an independent woman and like my life.

geminisp has 3 online dating photos

More about geminisp: geminisp is a 52 year old female from Bath who works in Sales and Marketing. geminisp is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Aerobics , Car Racing , Walking/Hiking, Gym , Horse Riding , Jogging , Chess

geminisp has travelled to 6 countries including Ireland, Turkey, France, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

geminisp would love visit 182 countries including Uruguay, Algeria, Comoros, South Africa, Moldova, Kenya, Palau, Honduras, Rwanda, Egypt and 172 more

My Likes
like no.1 Live Music/Mosh Pits
like no.2 My Gym?Travel
like no.3 Radio 4/The Guardian
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Daily Mail
dislike no.2 X Factor
dislike no.3 Football
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDeliverance,One Flew Over Cuckoos Nest,Deer Hunter
Favourite book/author BookHeinlein,Brautigan, Harris, Ian M Banks
Favourite album/band MusicVelvet Underground, Joy Division, Nirvana, Arctic Monkeys
Favourite holiday HolidayAsia