Dating profile for pauline aged 40 from holbeach, Cambridge who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

pauline, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from holbeach, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pauline

im frendly,fun and out going (: good listener and a great frend. i lik loads of things but my favs ur goin out with my girls and goin to restrants. i enjoy movies and goin to the beach. i want to meet a man whos warm,loving and kind (: a man who likes family things and dosent just talk about work

pauline has 1 online dating photos

More about pauline: pauline is a 61 year old female from holbeach, Cambridge who works in Leisure, Tourism. pauline is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Yoga, Canoeing, Table Tennis, Swimming, T'ai Chi , Badminton

pauline has travelled to 8 countries including Spain, Australia, Mexico, Greece, Ireland, Vatican City, Cyprus, Italy

pauline would love visit 5 countries including Indonesia, The Bahamas, New Zealand, India, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 holidays
like no.2 good movie
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmet man on fire
Favourite book/author Bookgene stel pavlou
Favourite album/band Musickings of leon
Favourite holiday Holidayoz