Dating profile for Craig aged 40 from Taverham, Norwich who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Craig , 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Taverham, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Craig

I am 5ft 10 with short brown hair, I am a very honest and loyal person who would do anything for others, I live and work in Norwich I am a Contracts Manager for a Flooring Company, I sport is water skiing which i have been doing since i was five years old.

Anything else just get in contact.

Craig has 2 online dating photos

More about Craig : Craig is a 34 year old male from Taverham, Norwich who works in Sales and Marketing. Craig is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Kayaking, Swimming, Jogging , Basketball, Snowboarding, Sky diving , Football, Surfing, Canoeing, Motorbikes , Hang Gliding, Caving, Mountaineering, Hockey , Squash , Baseball, Parachuting, Kite Surfing, Skiing, Polo

My Likes
like no.1 Honest People
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Moaners
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSnatch
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter
Favourite album/band MusicU2
Favourite holiday HolidayOZ of cause