Dating profile for josh aged 40 from eynsham, Oxford who works in Student

Helen's profile image

josh, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from eynsham, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Other
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About josh

i am a fun loving, sport loving, music loving guy. that is just a little bit lonely at the moment. havent had a proper relationship for a couple of years, so could be a bit shabby to start with. but i am a very good listener

josh has 1 online dating photos

More about josh: josh is a 28 year old male from eynsham, Oxford who works in Student. josh is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Mountain Biking, Caving, Climbing , Abseiling, Swimming, Surfing, Snowboarding, Basketball, Rowing, Gym , Rugby , Hockey , Judo, Kayaking, Poker

josh has travelled to 4 countries including Netherlands, Ireland, Italy, Greece

josh would love visit 39 countries including Belize, United States of America, Portugal, Spain, Czech Republic, New Zealand, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Haiti, Grenada, Egypt and 29 more

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 relaxed women
like no.3 tattoos of any kind
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 the cold (apart from snow)
dislike no.3 very cocky people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhas got to be comedies
Favourite book/author Booklots of different books
Favourite album/band Musicfav artist is band of horses
Favourite holiday Holidayare fun