Dating profile for KaiserB_uk aged 40 from Leighton Buzzard, London, North who works in IT

Helen's profile image

KaiserB_uk, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leighton Buzzard, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
HairDark Blonde, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About KaiserB_uk

'Describe' 'Yourself' Terrifying!

I'm fairly intelligent, and despise those who aren't. I have my own house, a nice car, enough disposable cash for some quite expensive hobbies (golf is one expensive hobby!)...

I'm musical, slightly artistic, I love sci-fi, cars, computers, lots of 'boy' things, not a huge surprise... Flight sims are a passion. Enjoy a glass of wine... dining out...

I'd like to meet someone who I can have a conversation with. Someone with their own interests who can feign interest in mine (as I will theirs).

Definitely looking to start a family, at some point.

KaiserB_uk has 1 online dating photos

More about KaiserB_uk: KaiserB_uk is a 44 year old male from Leighton Buzzard, London, North who works in IT. KaiserB_uk is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Badminton, Golf, Car Racing , Pool, Poker

KaiserB_uk has travelled to 12 countries including France, Italy, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, United States of America, Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Golf
like no.3 Cats
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Religion/Superstition
dislike no.2 rubbish music
dislike no.3 Stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGross Pointe Blank
Favourite book/author BookPratchett
Favourite album/band MusicWeezer, New Order, Underworld and lots inbetween
Favourite holiday HolidayDriving through the Alps (fast)