Dating profile for AA aged 40 from Docklands, London, East Central who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

AA, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Docklands, London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About AA

Let's be honest, it doesn't really matter what people write in here, initially people will be attracted to someone physically and then you start talking... that's when you start to find out what someones like... how many words do I need now? ... oh and yeah by the way I'm Awesome! :-p haha

AA has 3 online dating photos

More about AA: AA is a 43 year old male from Docklands, London, East Central who works in Technical, Professional. AA is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Mixed Martial arts, Car Racing , Jogging , Ju-Jitsu, Pool, Rugby , Poker, Snooker, Boxing, Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Football, Running, Skiing, Athletics, Scuba Diving , Golf

AA has travelled to 42 countries including Romania, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Australia, Slovenia, Spain, Slovakia, Sweden, Hungary, Italy, Canada, Denmark, Greece, Argentina, Switzerland

AA would love visit 58 countries including Macedonia, Cambodia, Mauritius, Iceland, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Belarus, Iran, Cape Verde, Lithuania and 48 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Property
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Alarm Clocks
dislike no.2 Moody People
dislike no.3 Vegetables
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Hangover/How I met your Mother (TV)
Favourite book/author BookLord of The Rings
Favourite album/band MusicEscapology/RnB
Favourite holiday HolidayToo many to pick a favourite