Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Manchester who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Matt, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

A bit of a cliché on here but the whole internet dating scene is completely new to me, but I'm intrigued to see what it's all about!

I'm a young professional working in property, recently moved across to Manchester. I'm really enjoying my time across here and am looking to branch out and meet more people.

I'm into sport and try and play as much football, tennis and squash as I can fit in but also enjoy regular nights out with friends; what else is there to do at weekends?! Although I'm gradually adjusting to the 'live for the weekend' routine I must admit I do miss the midweek drinking that is uni!!

This whole describe yourself section really is cringe worthy to do so I think I'll leave it there for now! There's plenty more to find out so feel free to get in touch!

Matt

Matt has 3 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 30 year old male from Manchester who works in Technical, Professional. Matt is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Car Racing , Squash , Tennis , Athletics, Gym , Football, Badminton, Skiing, Jogging , Snowboarding, Walking/Hiking, Swimming

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Family
like no.3 Friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Lies
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmStep Brothers, Anchorman, Casino, Scarface, Taken
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicOasis, The Script, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayMajorca, Ibiza, USA