Dating profile for bobthebuilder aged 40 from central, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

bobthebuilder, 70

from Brighton, Eastbourne from central, Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About bobthebuilder

I love walking with my dogs along the riverside or coast. I love the sea, boats, and am an outdoor person. I love great food and wine, meeting new people, travelling. I have an interest in criminology and forensic science. I have enjoyed visiting several parts of Europe, and would like to explore new places and horizons. I am a reasonably attractive guy for my age with a nice smile. I am looking for a genuine attractive woman, well balanced and knows what she wants in life. She must be romantic, kind, must possess a great sense of humour, enjoys a good laugh, whilst being considerate and thoughtful. Ideally she is looking for a great friend and a solid relationship, some one who enjoys the same interests as I and also would like to learn new things together. I am new to this online dating, so please read what I am looking for honesty and are who they say they are, no serial emailers, and has a genuine interest and time for a relationship, if they meet someone they 'click' with. Please do not mail me if your not even close to what I am looking for. Thanks.

bobthebuilder has 0 online dating photo

More about bobthebuilder: bobthebuilder is a 70 year old male from central, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Executive, Management. bobthebuilder is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Car Racing , Pool, Basketball, Motorbikes , Bowling , Shooting , Poker, Volleyball , Walking/Hiking, Snooker

bobthebuilder has travelled to 7 countries including Monaco, Ireland, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, France

bobthebuilder would love visit 2 countries including Cyprus, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 Theatre
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Discos
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmForest Gump
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music60's
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere