Dating profile for klc aged 40 from Southville, Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

klc, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southville, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityBristol
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About klc

I am a fun loving girl who loves socialising and spending time with my family. I also love cooking in particular curries, the hotter the better. My favourite cider is Stowford Press and I like the odd pint or two. I enjoy going out as well as a quiet night in. I am looking for someone who I can spend a night in with, or go to the pub, someone I can have a laugh with and enjoys life.

klc has 3 online dating photos

More about klc: klc is a 38 year old female from Southville, Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher. klc is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Aerobics , Tennis , Football, Pool, Water-Polo, Kickboxing, Cycling

klc has travelled to 2 countries including Thailand, Greece

klc would love visit 3 countries including The Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba

My Likes
like no.1 Cooking, especially hot curries
like no.2 Spending time with family and friends
like no.3 Having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness/bad manners
dislike no.2 Cheese
dislike no.3 Being bored
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Wickerman
Favourite book/author BookJodi Picoult
Favourite album/band MusicELO/Justice
Favourite holiday HolidayRelaxing in the sun