Dating profile for Net aged 40 from Norwich who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Net, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Net

I enjoy most things in life and think i have a sunny outlook. I am looking to find someone to share life with , the ups and the downs. I am confident and know my own mind. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Love cinema, eating out and socialising. I ski most years and enjoy summer holidays and try to spend long weekends in europe.

I am equally happy spending time indoors and outdoors and try to stay reasonably fit. I have 2 dogs and enjoy long walks.

Net has 1 online dating photos

More about Net: Net is a 49 year old female from Norwich who works in Executive, Management. Net is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Running, Motorbikes , Horse Riding , Swimming, Pilates , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Skiing

Net has travelled to 24 countries including Spain, Switzerland, Portugal, Egypt, Dominica, India, Grenada, Germany, France, Austria, Saint Lucia, Italy, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados

Net would love visit 7 countries including Kenya, Japan, Seychelles, The Gambia, Thailand, New Zealand, Sri Lanka

My Likes
like no.1 long walks with the dogs
like no.2 night in with dvd, bottle of wine and good company
like no.3 that friday feeling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 no sense of humour
dislike no.3 monday mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlots
Favourite book/author Bookany good read
Favourite album/band MusicKillers
Favourite holiday Holidaysun and snow