Dating profile for madrat aged 40 from grangemouth, Stirling who works in IT

Helen's profile image

madrat, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from grangemouth, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About madrat

Im just a typical high aimer low achever, i like to party, i like to chill out, i can be very lively and i can be very mellow, i speak my mind and like a good conversation im looking for friendship/ new people because life is pretty dull and boring!

madrat has 3 online dating photos

More about madrat: madrat is a 32 year old male from grangemouth, Stirling who works in IT. madrat is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Climbing , Shooting , Paragliding, Hang Gliding, Sky diving , Abseiling, Surfing, BASE Jumping, Parachuting, Bungee Jumping, Snowboarding, Gliding, Pool, Paintballing, Skateboarding, Baseball, Car Racing , Basketball, Wakeboarding, Scuba Diving

madrat has travelled to 2 countries including Spain, United States of America

madrat would love visit 2 countries including Australia, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Movies/Tv
like no.2 rock/metal Music
like no.3 Drinking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smelly People
dislike no.2 Dance music
dislike no.3 people that are big headed
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmKick-ass
Favourite book/author BookTerry Pratchett
Favourite album/band Musicanything subnoise/psychopathic records and a million more
Favourite holiday Holidayvegas baby!