Dating profile for Natalie aged 40 from Town, Exeter who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Natalie, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityExeter
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Natalie

I'm generally out-going, fun-loving and thrive on adventure (my past pursuits include bungee jumping, diving with sharks, glacier hiking, sky-diving and speleology). I love travelling, socialising and making new friends. My friends have recently described me as daring, determined, loyal, honest, with a touch of crazy added. My love of horror movies and gore, crude humour, weird obsession with trees in my holiday snaps (makes rivetting viewing apparently) being prime examples.

I'm pleased to have finally returned to Devon after a 10 year absence, having lived and worked in London and overseas. Having said that, I'm always up for travelling and visiting new places. Places next on my agenda next are Japan, Thailand, Canada and Hawaii.

Looking for someone with a similar outlook on life with a zest for adventure, a great sense of humour, who is able to banter with me and won't get offended by the odd smutty joke.

Natalie has 2 online dating photos

More about Natalie: Natalie is a 39 year old female from Town, Exeter who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Natalie is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Rock Climbing, Gym , Scuba Diving , Badminton, Canoeing, Parachuting, Poker, Volleyball , Sailing, Snowboarding, Chess, Swimming, Bungee Jumping, Caving, Mixed Martial arts, Horse Riding , Pool, Rugby , Abseiling, Sky diving

Natalie has travelled to 33 countries including Tanzania, The Bahamas, Mozambique, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Italy, Kuwait, Turkey, Romania, South Africa, Switzerland, United States of America, Namibia, Mexico

Natalie would love visit 47 countries including Egypt, Sri Lanka, Saint Lucia, Panama, Jordan, Mauritius, Samoa, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Japan, Thailand and 37 more

My Likes
like no.1 Long lyins
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Breakfast in bed
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Bullys
dislike no.3 Unreliable people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon, Horrors, 50 First Dates
Favourite book/author BookPhillipa Gregory, Stephanie Meyer
Favourite album/band MusicMuse, Snow Patrol, Killers, Sam Sparrow
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia