Dating profile for PADRE aged 40 from Hilltown, Dundee who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

PADRE, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hilltown, Dundee

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityOther European
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About PADRE

My name is Michael, 33 years old, living in Dundee alone, working, and looking for nice, friendly, honest woman for dating or maybe more... Trying to forget few bad relationship related things in my life and start again.

PADRE has 3 online dating photos

More about PADRE: PADRE is a 41 year old male from Hilltown, Dundee who works in Labour, Construction. PADRE is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Rugby , Gym , Swimming, Chess, Parachuting, Shooting , Table Tennis, Boxing

PADRE has travelled to 13 countries including Serbia, Hungary, Italy, Germany, Spain, Czech Republic, Austria, Monaco, Croatia, Poland, Belgium, Slovakia, France

PADRE would love visit 1 countries including New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 family
like no.2 truth
like no.3 honor
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cheating
dislike no.2 stupidity
dislike no.3 loneliness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coelho - Alchymist
Favourite album/band MusicHip Hop
Favourite holiday Holidaytraveling