Dating profile for searchin4the1 aged 40 from Bali, Indonesia, Liverpool who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

searchin4the1, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bali, Indonesia, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About searchin4the1

I'm new here a photo will come very soon... I now live in Bali, Indonesia, I'm adventurous, a big foodie, I love music, enjoy travelling, photography, art, mountian biking, scuba diving is a hobbie that I made a career. I love the simple things in life, like cuddlin up & watchin a good film. I know how to relax and also know how to bring fun and excitement back into your life too...

searchin4the1 has 1 online dating photos

More about searchin4the1: searchin4the1 is a 52 year old male from Bali, Indonesia, Liverpool who works in Leisure, Tourism. searchin4the1 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Squash , Pool, Aerobics , Swimming, Surfing, Wakeboarding, Cycling, Scuba Diving , Yoga, Sailing, Mountain Biking

searchin4the1 has travelled to 15 countries including United States of America, Italy, Philippines, Denmark, Australia, Papua New Guinea, Sweden, France, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, India, Thailand, Greece, Indonesia

searchin4the1 would love visit 5 countries including New Zealand, Vietnam, Belgium, Myanmar, Bhutan

My Likes
like no.1 romantic moments
like no.2 the company of someone special
like no.3 good food & drink
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 misuse of purple
dislike no.3 bad live music
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLuc Besson, Quentin Tarantino, Guy Ritchie and so many more
Favourite book/author BookToo many to mention...
Favourite album/band MusicA vast range of music from classical to jazz to dance
Favourite holiday HolidayI live in the sun near the beach, I'd love a snowy log cabin